Welcome to my blog!

Hello and welcome.  I have taken the blog plunge LOL. I have started this blog to support my creative endeavours over on the Mercy Tiara 27 Day Scrappy Challenge Facebook Group.  It is such a fun group – come on over and join us if you haven’t already (I put a link to the group up on the top bar alongside my other social media). It’s a very active group with tons of  inspiration, challenges, support and lovely projects.

I have been receiving questions on some of the techniques I use on the layouts I publish in the group so I thought a blog would help me provide more information for those who may be interested in a more in-depth description of my projects 🙂

I hope to publish a post about three times a month.  As the name of our group implies, we have a 27 day challenge, which is posted by Tracy on the first of every month, and runs until the 27th of the month.  On the 9th and the 18th, we publish mini challenges for added inspiration, or just for fun!  I try and get a project done for each of those challenges and will endeavour to get a blog post up to complement the project/layout.

Thanks for joining me and happy scrapping ! I will be back shortly with the first mini challenge post 🙂

Leave a Reply

